Faculty Committees

AS&E Committees

The Secretary of the Faculty maintains a list of AS&E elected, bylaw, non-bylaw, university-wide, and mandated committees along with their membership, committee description, and recent committee business. Information pertaining to elections and a survey of committee preferences will be available during the spring semester.

The following is an alphabetical listing of all committees by affiliation. This site is frequently being updated, and we appreciate your patience as we work to populate the committee-specific pages. In the meantime, please contact the Secretary of the Faculty, Erin Sullivan, for questions or information about a specific committee.

Schools of Arts and Sciences and of Engineering (AS&E)

School of Arts and Sciences

School of Engineering

Graduate School of Arts and Sciences

School of the Museum of Fine Arts

Mandated Committees

University-wide Committees