University Faculty Senate

(AS&E Membership)

Elected Representatives from the School of Arts and Sciences and Engineering
Full membership can be found on the Faculty Senate website

MEMBERSHIP: 2024-2025

Term: Three (3) years

Name and Link to
Directory Listing
Rank, DepartmentTerm
(on leave)
Atherton, TimothyProfessor, Physics and Astronomy2023-2026
Bottinelli, SilviaSenior Lecturer, SMFA2022-2025
de Ruiter, J.P.Professor, Computer Science (and Psychology)2023-2026
Dorfmann, LuisProfessor, Civil and Environmental Engineering2022-2025
Gonzalez, FultonProfessor, Mathematics2021-2025
Kosinski, KarenSenior Lecturer, Community Health2022-2025
Kumar, KrishnaProfessor, Chemistry2024-2027
Palou, Pedro AngelProfessor, Romance Studies2022-2025
Proctor, DavidDistinguished Senior Lecturer, History2024-2027
Taylor, HollyProfessor, Psychology2024-2027
Yi, HyunminAssociate Professor, Chemical and Biological Engineering2024-2027

View this committee's workload obligations.