GSAS Executive Committee

Bylaw Committee of the Faculty of the Graduate School of Arts and Sciences

MEMBERSHIP: 2024-2025

Term: One (1) year

Name and Link to
Directory Listing
Rank, DepartmentTerm
Baker, NancyProfessor, Occupational Therapy2019-2025
Brizuela, Bárbara +Dean, Graduate School of Arts and Sciences2022-2025
Davis, Mary*Associate Professor, Urban and Environmental Policy and Planning2016-2025
Grossman, Barbara WallaceProfessor, Theatre, Dance, and Performance Art2013-2025
Herchel, Sarah +Associate Dean, Graduate School of Arts and Sciences2015-2025
Hofkosh, SoniaAssociate Professor, English2019-2025
Kritzer, JoshuaProfessor, Chemistry2018-2025
Pott, MarthaDistinguished Senior Lecturer, Child Study and Human Development2013-2025
Proctor, David *Distinguished Senior Lecturer, History2020-2025
Sliwa, KrzysztofProfessor, Physics and Astronomy2013-2025
Taylor, HollyProfessor, Psychology2020-2025

+ ex-officio/non-voting

Benjamin Quinn provides administrative support for this committee.

Visit the Graduate School of Arts and Sciences Bylaws for more information regarding this committee's bylaws.

View this committee's workload obligations.